Let’s do this

My brain has only so many brain cells. I can barely remember what I did last week, or what I ate two days ago. Maybe I have no reason to commit those things to memory, but if it ever does come up, and I can’t remember, then I’m left thinking, “Well, why can’t I remember this?” So, maybe if I write some things down, it’ll help clear out some space. To make way for all this super important things I learn in college. Or, more likely, to remember what happens in each show I try to follow.

I also tend not to share what happens to me with many people. I mean, my life really isn’t that exciting. But it’d be nice to have something to refer to so people don’t think I’m completely secluded from the world. I swear I’m not.

Leave a Reply

